Help & Documentation


Managing your Messages

To open the Messages section, either click on the message icon on the side menu, or click the blue down arrow next to your account profile image to show the drop-down links for your site, then click on Messages (as shown below).

Messages via Dashboard

Click on any message to open it.

Note that when the link to Messages in the side menu shows a number next to it, it means you have that specific number of unread messages - along with your already read messages - in your inbox. (see image below for selected icon location in the side menu)

Delete Messages Example

Delete A Message

To delete a message, open the message then click the Trash icon to the top-right above the message, next to the time and date the message was received. When the confirmation request to delete it appears, select Okay to confirm or Cancel if you change your mind.